President's Award Recipients

Kevin Dill & Caleb Van Der Brink, 2019
 Tracy McKibben & John Hotvet, 2013
Paul Ullrich, 2012
Gerry Leone & Dave Hamilton, 2011
Gerry Miller, 2010


  • Brett Davelaar Photography

Proudly created with

Suggestions? Concerns? Corrections Needed?

Contact the TLR Webmaster: Caleb Van Der Brink


Home Page background courtesy of Brett Davelaar Photography


Like us on Facebook: