Old Goat Award Recipients 

Curtis Radunz, Gregory Paddock, Irv Peters, & John Larsen, 2009
Gary Brasch, Roger Farley, & Mark Wilson, 2007

Want a full list of award receipients?

Contact the TLR Webmaster to get the full list.

Caleb Van Der Brink  

Email: tlrweb@yahoo.com


  • Brett Davelaar Photography

Proudly created with Wix.com

Suggestions? Concerns? Corrections Needed?

Contact the TLR Webmaster: Caleb Van Der Brink

Email: tlrweb@yahoo.com

Home Page background courtesy of Brett Davelaar Photography


Like us on Facebook: