Board of Directors

Jay Manning -President



Caleb Van Der Brink  -Vice President



Art Seul -Secretary



Tom Gay -Treasurer



Scott Nesbit​ -Convention Director



Ron Olson -Contest Director



Kevin Dill -Fusee Editor



Wes Garcia -Public Relations

Division Superintendants

Terry Anderson -Dakota Southeastern



Terry Davis -Minnesota River Valley



Paul Ullrich -No. 1 Northern



Jay Davis -Prairie Lakes



Don Radeck -South Red River Valley



Gerry Miller -Southeastern



David Hohle -Twin Cities 

Department Chairs

John Hotvet, MMR -Achievement Program



Jim Bernier -Historian 



Jim Bernier -Membership



Caleb Van Der Brink -Webmaster



Tom Gasior -Media Networking

Questions? Contact Us here



  • Brett Davelaar Photography

Proudly created with

Suggestions? Concerns? Corrections Needed?

Contact the TLR Webmaster: Caleb Van Der Brink


Home Page background courtesy of Brett Davelaar Photography


Like us on Facebook: